Cavaliers News · Updated list of Cancellations and Rescheduled Athletic Events


The following is an update on the athletic events.  We continue to work with the opposing schools to reschedule events.  If we are able to find a matching date, those dates will be announced at a later date.  We appreciate your patience, flexibility and understanding through these times.

Cancellations

Monday, November 23

  • Freshman basketball vs Pioneer

Tuesday, November 24

  • 6th grade boys/girls basketball vs Frontier 

Saturday, November 28

  • Varsity wrestling @ North Newton Invite
  • JV/Varsity girls Basketball vs Twin Lakes

Monday, November 30

  • 7th/8th boys basketball vs South Newton

Tuesday, December 1

  • JV/Varsity girls basketball vs North White

Thursday, December 3

  • 7th/8th boys basketball vs Benton Central

Thursday, December 10

  • Freshman boys basketball vs Rensselaer

Saturday, December 19

  • Varsity Wrestling vs Seeger

Thursday, January 21

  • Freshman boys basketball vs Frontier

 

Rescheduled games

Saturday, November 21

  • JV/Varsity girls basketball @ North White 2:00 EST

Tuesday, November 24

  • JV/Varsity girls basketball vs LaCrosse 6:00 EST

Tuesday, December 1

  • JV/Varsity girls basketball @ Rensselaer 6:00 EST

Tuesday, January 5

  • JV/Varsity girls basketball @ South Newton 6:00 EST